Pin-spired

November 2014 Pin-spired

pinspired2 copy

It finally feels like fall here in Fresno! As I write this, I am curled up on the couch in a hoodie, pajama pants, and cozy socks. It takes me back to mornings and nights at Chop Point. I love it! However October did not start out cool. This past month, I wore two white denim outfits to demonstrate the change in temperature over the course of the month.

Screen Shot 2014-11-03 at 10.19.10 AM

In my first Pin-spired outfit, from October 6, I decided to bust out my white shorts with a long-sleeve tee. By the end of the day I was rethinking the long sleeves.

Screen Shot 2014-11-03 at 10.15.40 AM

But when October 30 rolled around, I was living in my jeans. For this outfit, I decided to break out of the blue jean rut and wear my white skinnies. I got this pink top at a thrift store a few years back and I love it. Probably one of my favorites and I like how the white makes it pop even more.

Screen Shot 2014-11-03 at 10.09.52 AMAnd to wrap it up – my Pin-spired Halloween costume. I was a ceiling fan!

Leave a Reply

